Your live location is only visible if you enable location sharing through your phone’s settings.
(read also: "How do I share my location?")
Once your settings have enabled it, you will see the following:
- The live positions of participants during a “Hunt Event” whilst the hunt is live.
- However, they must also be within the territorial limits of the hunting area.
The difference between Pro and Free users:
- Pro members can see the locations of all participants, regardless of whether they are Pro members or free users (if the above points are met).
- Free users only see their own position on the map.
No live location positions are shared before or after the hunt.