Only the owner of the WildCam needs to purchase the data plan. Other members of the group do not need their own plan to access the camera’s shared content.
Articles in this section
- How do refunds work?
- My WildCam shows a red status in the app and no images are coming through. What should I do?
- How do quota restrictions work?
- Who needs to purchase the data plan in a group?
- Is the data plan valid for one camera or multiple cameras?
- Can I cancel the data plan and still use the camera?
- When does the data plan activate?
- Does WildCam work with UK mobile networks?
- Do I need a separate data plan for each WildCam?
- Can other users in my group see the photos from my WildCam?