Yes. Other users in your group can see the photos unless the WildCam pin is set to private.
Articles in this section
- How do refunds work?
- My WildCam shows a red status in the app and no images are coming through. What should I do?
- How do quota restrictions work?
- Who needs to purchase the data plan in a group?
- Is the data plan valid for one camera or multiple cameras?
- Can I cancel the data plan and still use the camera?
- When does the data plan activate?
- Does WildCam work with UK mobile networks?
- Do I need a separate data plan for each WildCam?
- Can other users in my group see the photos from my WildCam?