At the moment, this option is not yet available. Once the WildCam is fully activated, you will be able to decide whether the photos are visible only to you or shared with other users.
Articles in this section
- What type of external power supply can I use with the WildCam?
- Can other users in my group see the photos from my WildCam?
- How long does the battery last?
- Can I use lead-acid batteries (Bleigel/Bleiakku)?
- Does the WildCam work with a free account?
- Can I choose who receives the photos from the WildCam?
- What can be used to power the camera?
- Return / Withdrawal WildCam – How can I send my WildCam back?
- Setup of WildCam