How do I switch to the PRO group membership as an already active PRO member?

If you have a running PRO membership, we automatically discount your price by respecting the days left of your active PRO membership.

 

Please note:

You can only add members to your group membership, which do not have an active running PRO membership.

Please remember to cancel the existing individual PRO memberships separately via the Google PlayStore and the Apple AppStore so that no double debits occur in the future. Unfortunately, due to restrictions from Apple and Google, we cannot automatically carry out this step for you.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful